Our Governing Bodies


Board of Directors:

Chairman: Dennis Landis
Vice-Chairman & Secretary Treasurer: Graham Plett
Ruth Enns
Les Derksen
Richard Smith
Don Warkentin
Dale Emerson
Lance Warkentin

Governing Hands 2

Internal Leadership Team

Interim President: Kim Cairns
Director of Development: Jeremy Johnston
Director of Admissions: Anne Laursen


The Corporation

The Corporation consists of elected individuals who provide oversight for the ministry of PRBI. The members of the Board of Directors, along with the following committed people, form the Corporation: 

Allen Heidebrecht, Bernard McKay, Dan Friebel, Ed Hildebrand, Jeannie Schultz, Nelson Senft, Oswald Throness, Ryan Ratzlaff, Terry Balisky, Wade Balisky, Arie Roscher.

Governing Bodies Church